Company

JSC «MOGELIT» – is one of the largest and best-known producers of gelatin on the CIS territory and the only one in the Eurasian Economic Union. Products, unique in their own way, are made using high-capacity equipment, which is constantly updated to meet today’s high standards. The total production area of the factory is 39,000 sq m.

ОАО МОЖЕЛИТ

People are the most valuable resource within any organization. We work hard to create comfortable working conditions and provide social security for our employees, which influences greatly the working climate and creates positive attitudes. New personnel members join our company every year. Our employees have access to a canteen, a sports center and a first-aid station. Our company does its best make veterans and pensioners feel an integral part of our large and friendly community. Our professionals are talented and creative people who are in constant pursuit of perfection. They develop new types of products put them into production.

Today the company specializes in producing different types of gelatin and feeding phosphate. These products are well-known not only to the Belarusian, but also to the Russian consumer. It is also exported to the countries of Eurasian Economic Union, CIS and the European Union. Our clients benefit from the unchanging and invariably high quality of our products. We can deliver the goods by all modes of transport to different regions of Belarus, to the territory of EAEU, CIS and foreign countries.

Stable success in business is achieved also by aspiration of the enterprise to follow the belief and values in work with partners and clients. Honesty and reliability, constancy and efficiency – these are the values that are most important for us. Our clients and suppliers are our partners. We communicate and work with them first and foremost for their benefit. Openness and readiness to help are the basic principles of our company.

Компания сегодня

ОАО «МОЖЕЛИТ» – один из крупнейших и наиболее известных производителей желатина на территории СНГ и единственный в Евразийском экономическом союзе. Производство уникальной в своем роде продукции осуществляется на высокопроизводительном технологическом оборудовании, обновление которого происходит постоянно. Предприятие располагается на территории в 16,9954 Га. Общие производственные площади составляют около 39 000 м.кв.

ОАО МОЖЕЛИТ

Основа любого предприятия – его сотрудники. Большое внимание на ОАО «МОЖЕЛИТ» уделяется созданию комфортных условий труда и социальной сфере, от развития которых зависит морально-психологический климат в коллективе. Ежегодно коллектив пополняется молодыми кадрами. К услугам работников столовая, спортивный комплекс, медпункт. Предприятие делает все возможное, чтобы ветераны и пенсионеры всегда чувствовали себя неотъемлемой частью большого и дружного коллектива. Наши специалисты – талантливые и неординарные люди, которые постоянно находятся в творческом поиске, разрабатывают и внедряют в производство новые виды продукции.

В настоящее время предприятие специализируется на производстве различных видов желатина и преципитата кормового. Продукция предприятия уже хорошо известна как белорусскому, так и российскому покупателю, а также экспортируется в страны Евразийского экономического союза, СНГ и ЕвроСоюза. Наши клиенты получают постоянное и неизменно высокое качество производимого товара. Мы имеем возможность поставлять продукцию любыми видами транспорта в различные регионы Беларуси, стран ЕАЭС, СНГ и Дальнего Зарубежья.

Стабильный успех в бизнесе достигается и стремлением предприятия следовать своим убеждениям и ценностям в работе с партнерами и клиентами. Честность и надежность, постоянство и оперативность – вот ценности, которые являются для нас главными. Наши клиенты и поставщики являются партнерами нашего дома. Мы общаемся и работаем только исключительно для них. Открытость и готовность помочь являются двумя основными постулатами философии нашего предприятия.