History

Old factoryThe Enterprise's history is wedded with the history of the country. The building of the plant had been started as early as the years of the first five-year plan and was lasting for the long 8 years. In 1937 the plant began to output the first production such as glue jelly and bone meal. The staff of workers, officers, technical and engineering employees for plant operation numbered almost 200.

В период from 1939 to 1941 it was started the production of dry glue, bone feeding meal, technical bone tallow and nitric waste for fertilization. In spite of greater part of hand work the employees worked at a heightened pace constantly exceeding the production targets.

Over a period of the Great Patriotic War the plant did not function, invaders failed to set the production again.

Since 1944 the plant reconstruction had been started together with simultaneous production output. The product line was expanded. The production of liquid soap, horn rakes and combs, domino, buttons as well as hide glue was mastered.

In 1947 the drying-mill floor was put into operation. The output of combined mineral organic fertilizer was started. In spite of severity of postwar years the plant staff overcame all the difficulties bravely.

Till 1951 the reconstruction works had been lasted xtraction floor was put into operation and railed broad-gauge line started to function. In the same year with efforts of plant's engineers and Research and Development Establishment's employees it was set the output of bone glue which had become the main product of the plant for many years instead of labor-intensive processes of block glue production.

Old factoryTill 1972 there was a constant growth in output of products but essential modifications related to technical upgrading did not happen. The new building of plant management was put in commission. Various bonuses for staff labor success and wins in socialist competitions were awarded.

1973-1975. The building of gelatin floor was constructed with intense speed and gelatin processing technique was mastered parallel. There were assembled vacuum apparatus, 2 driers, fleshing cut. A crashing mill was installed in the glue floor, lime yard was reconstructed. Ammoniac compressor unit, external sewer network and treatment facilities were put into operation.

Old factoryIn the period from 1975 to 1989 the production of food gelatin was mastered completely. 2 filling machines for gelatin packing in retail packages were put into operation. In 1984 a gelatinization floor and dryer of grained bone glue were put into operation, the experimental production of household soap was started. Raw material automated storehouse was built and put in commission.

In 2000 the enterprise obtained a permit for free gelatin import into European Community Countries as per Directive 2001/556/EC.

In 2002 the reconstruction of gelatin production with replacement of all technological equipment was finished. New line for gelatin production was made using progressive technological and technical achievements. The line is completely made of stainless steel. The modernization had an essential influence on improvementOld factory of gelatin qualitative characteristics, increase of annual volume products output and gave the possibility to expand the product line of produced gelatin.

5 May 2009 the plant was officially renamed in Open Joint-Stock Company «MOGELIT».

At the present time the enterprise includes gelatin floor as well as production sites of dry concentrate: jelly and precipitate. The output of the production unique in its own way is performed at technological equipment of high capacity which is constantly renewed.

История предприятия

Old factoryИстория предприятия неразрывно связана с историей страны. Строительство завода было начато еще в годы первой пятилетки и продолжалось долгих 8 лет. В 1937 году завод начал выпускать первую продукцию – клей-галерту и костную муку. Штат рабочих, служащих и ИТР по эксплуатации завода составил почти 200 человек.

В период с 1939 по 1941 годы приступили к выпуску сухого клея, костной кормовой муки, технического костяного сала и азотистых отходов для удобрений. Не смотря на большую долю ручного труда, работники трудились Стахановскими темпами, постоянно перевыполняя планы производства.

На протяжении Великой Отечественной Войны завод не функционировал. Оккупанты пытались наладить производство, но – безуспешно.

С 1944 года началось восстановление завода и с одновременным выпуском продукции. Расширилась номенклатура выпускаемой продукции. Освоили производство жидкого мыла, роговых расчесок и гребней, домино, пуговиц, а также мездрового клея.

В 1947 году запустили сушильно-мельничный цех. Начался выпуск комбинированного минерально-органического удобрения. Несмотря на тяжесть послевоенных лет, коллектив завода стойко преодолевал все трудности.

До 1951 года продолжились восстановительные работы. Ввели в строй экстракционный цех и начала функционировать проложенная ширококолейная железнодорожная ветка. В этом же году усилиями инженеров завода и работников НИИ на предприятии вместо трудоемкого процесса производства плиточного клея наладили выпуск костного клея, который на долгие годы стал основной продукцией завода.

Old factoryДо 1972 года постоянно росли объемы производства продукции, но существенных изменений связанных с техническим перевооружением не происходило. Сдали в эксплуатацию новое здание заводоуправления. Присуждались различные премии за трудовые успехи коллектива и за победы в соцсоревнованиях.

1973-1975 годы. Усиленными темпами строилось здание желатинового цеха с параллельным освоением технологии производства желатина. Смонтировали вакумаппарыты, 2 сушилки, мездрорезку. Установили дробилку в клеевом цеху, реконструировали зольное отделение. Ввели в эксплуатацию аммиачную компрессорную, внешние сети канализации и очистные сооружения.

Old factoryВ период с 1975 по 1989 годы полностью освоили производство пищевого желатина. Пустили в эксплуатацию 2 фасовочных аппарата, для упаковки желатина в розничную тару. В 1984 году ввели в эксплуатацию цех желатинизации и сушку гранулированного костного клея, пробно начали производство хозяйственного мыла. Построили и сдали в эксплуатацию механизированный склад сырья.

В 2000 году предприятие получило разрешение к беспрепятственному ввозу желатина в страны Евросоюза - в соответствии с директивой 2001/556/ЕС.

В 2002 году была закончена реконструкция желатинового производства с заменой технологического оборудования. Новая линия по производству желатина была изготовлена с применением передовых технологических и технических достижений. Линия полностью выполнена из нержавеющей стали. Модернизация существенно повлияла на повышениеOld factory качественных характеристик желатина, увеличение ежегодного объёма производства продукции, и дала возможность расширить номенклатуру производимого желатина.

5 мая 2009 года завод был официально переименован в Открытое Акционерное Общество «МОЖЕЛИТ».

В настоящее время предприятие имеет в своем составе желатиновый цех, а так же участок по выпуску преципитата кормового. Производство уникальной в своем роде продукции осуществляется на высокопроизводительном технологическом оборудовании, обновление которого на предприятии происходит постоянно.